The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by **Malaysia Retail Chain Association (MRCA)** and while we endeavour to keep the information up to date and correct, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information, products, services, or related graphics contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.

In no event will we be liable for any loss or damage including without limitation, indirect or consequential loss or damage, or any loss or damage whatsoever arising from loss of data or profits arising out of, or in connection with, the use of this website.

Through this website you are able to link to other websites which are not under the control of MRCA. We have no control over the nature, content and availability of those sites. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply a recommendation or endorse the views expressed within them.

Every effort is made to keep the website up and running smoothly. However, MRCA takes no responsibility for, and will not be liable for, the website being temporarily unavailable due to technical issues beyond our control.



### Malaysia Retail Chain

Association PPM037-10-07071997
A-05-3, Block A, Level 5
Sky Park One City, Jalan USJ 25/1
47650 Subang Jaya, Selangor
T 603.5882.4333
F 1700.810.950
www.mrca.org.my

### PRESIDENT

Ms Shirley Tay Bee Koo

### PRESIDENT'S COUNCIL

Dato' Eddie Choon (Founder)
Datuk Albert Chiang
Datuk Lee Hwa Cheng
Dato' Tay Sim Kim
Datuk Seri Nelson Kwok T.T J.R.
Dato' Liaw Choon Liang J.R.
Datuk Seri Garry K.S. Chua

#### **BOARD OF CORPORATE ADVISORS**

Tan Sri Dato' Sri Leong Hoy Kum Tan Sri Dato' Sri Barry Goh Tan Sri Dr. Lim Wee Chai Tan Sri Datuk Ter Leong Yap Tan Sri Dato' Sri Tang Yeam Soon Dato' Dr. Jennifer Low JR.

#### PRESIDENT'S ADVISOR

Dato' Sri Dr. How Kok Choong Dato' Vincent Choo

## IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Datuk Seri Garry K.S. Chua

# DEPUTY PRESIDENT

Dato' Liew Bin

### VICE PRESIDENT

Datuk Seri Dr. KK Chai Ms Valerie Choo Mr Sharan Valiram Mr Ken Phua

# SECRETARY GENERAL

Mr Stan Singh

# DEPUTY SECRETARY GENERAL

Mr Raymond Woo

## TREASURER GENERAL

Dato' Winnie Lim

# DEPUTY TREASURER GENERAL

Dato' Alex Wong

# COUNCIL MEMBERS Dr. Afendi Dahlan

Mr. Alex Chong Weng Wah
Mr. Brian Tham Jee Ping
Ms. Christine Tan Gaik Lin
Mr. Kevin Lee Guan Keong
Mr. Liang Foo Kuan
Mr. Michael Liew Fong Tzer
Mr. Seak Thean Pow
Mr. William Tang Chee Weng
Mr. Jordan Ng Kim Leong
Datuk Henry Yip Choong Hung

# Ms. Aiveen Wong LEGAL ADVISOR

Dato' Dr. Manjit Singh J.P. Datuk Ringo Low

## HONORARY AUDITOR

Dato' Seri Raymond Liew Datin Yap Shin Siang

MRCA Corporate Patrons



